Al Etihad Credit Bureau is a Public Joint Stock Company wholly owned by the UAE Federal Government. As per UAE Federal Law No. (6) of 2010 concerning Credit Information, the company is mandated to regularly collect credit information from financial and non-financial institutions in the UAE. Al Etihad Credit Bureau aggregates and analyzes this data to calculate Credit Scores and produce Credit Reports that are made available to individuals and companies in the UAE.
Board of Directors
H.E. Obaid Humaid Al Tayer

Minister of State for Financial Affairs

H.E. Younis Haji Al Khoori

Ministry of Finance
Vice Chairman

H.E. Mohammed Thani Al Rumaithy

Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board Member

H.E. Majid Saif Al Ghurair

Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board Member

H.E. Major General Mansour Ahmed Al Dhaheri

Director General for the Identity
Federal Authority for Identity and Citizenship 
Board Member

H.E. Dr. Maryam Buti Al Suwaidi

Deputy CEO
Licensing, Supervision & Enforcement, Emirates Securities & Commodities Authority
Board Member

H.E. Salem Sultan Al Dhaheri

Deputy Director, Internal Audit
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority
Board Member

H.E. Mahmood Ebraheem Al Mahmood

Chairman and CEO
ADS Securities
Board Member

Marwan Ahmed Lutfi

Chief Executive Officer

Ghanem Al Yadea

Head of Finance and Human Capital

Khaled Essam Ali

IT-In Charge

Daniele Lavalle

Head of Business Development